EN/ AR

Term and Conditions

Welcome to LOGTA application which is owned by Nour Apps Int. (SPC). Please read these Terms & Conditions before start using this Application. These Terms of use set forth the legally binding terms and conditions for your use of LOGTA Application, the services, features and contents offered by LOGTA Application and the website at www.logta.app.

If you don’t agree with these Terms and Conditions, you may not download the application and delete it from your mobile device.
Term, termination and updates.

This Agreement commences from the time you download the Application and will continue in effect until terminated by you or the Company. You may terminate this Agreement by deleting the Application from your mobile device. Furthermore, this Agreement will terminate immediately and automatically without any notice if you violate any of the terms and conditions of this Agreement. Upon termination, all rights granted to you under this Agreement will also terminate. The Company may terminate this Agreement at any time without notice if it ceases to support the Application. LOGTA Application has the right to change its Terms and Conditions and its Privacy Policy any time, and in case it happens, it will ask its users to review the new policy for consent and agree or decline.

Refund Logta membership

If you didn’t use your membership , you can request a refund within 15 days from the day of payment. Send a refund request to us through this email :support@nourapps.com

Intellectual Property

The Application, site and all of its original content are the sole property of Nour Apps Int. (SPC) and are fully protected by the appropriate international copyright and other intellectual property rights laws.

User access

When you confirm this agreement, LOGTA Application provides you limited, non commercial, non exclusive access to use its web site, its Application including LOGTA content, offers (including third party contents and offers) in your mobile device owned and / or controlled by you. You do not acquire any ownership of the Application under this Agreement. By accessing and using such Content and Services you acknowledge your acceptance of such Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. We reserve the right to change contents at any time without liability.

Privacy policy

We know that you take your privacy seriously. We do too and take secured measurements to protect your privacy. Subject to your agreement, the Application will ask you to provide information including your mobile number and location to access to certain features. We do not sell or provide your information to any third party. To improve services provided to you, the Application may use secured, professional and automatic ways to collect information about your mobile device, usage of the application, offers accessed and redeemed and web site cookies. We might provide aggregated data for analytics which does not reveal any personal information to third party.

Application Updates

LOGTA Application may from time to time develop and provide Application updates, to enhance user experience service such as bug fixes, patches and error fixing. These updated may also modify or delete some functions. You agree that LOGTA Application has no obligation to continue to provide particular features or functionality. These Updates will be part of the Application and follow all terms and conditions of this Agreement.

Third Party Materials

The Application may display, include or make available third-party content (including data, information, offers and other products, services and/or materials) or provide links to third-party applications, websites, including through third-party advertising. Some of these Third Party Materials, may be affiliated with LOGTA Application, while others are not. LOGTA Application is not responsible for the content, validity, accuracy, copyright and compliance of the third party materials. You access and use them voluntarily without an obligation to LOGTA Application.

Coupons

The Application provides offers to be used by subscribers and members of the Application. It may provide free trial coupon(s) as a mean to try its service. Coupons are subject to terms of use that is written on each coupon. These offers may not be used with other offers or discounts. These offers will may not be used in certain days of the year (such as Eids and national holidays) as indicated on each coupon. There could be are limited number of coupons offered by stores that are providing these coupons to LOGTA Application. Coupons can be sent as a gift by you to another user, but cannot be sold without written permission by LOGTA Application. LOGTA Application is not responsible if the store refused to provide the offer or discount to the user. However, LOGTA Application will track such reported cases which is a breach of agreement by the store and LOGTA. to ensure service and quality to users.

Free offers

The Application might collect and provide free offers to users when they subscribe and become members of the LOGTA Application. These offers can be in digital or printed form. These offers are provided by third party stores and validity of the offer is the sole responsibility of the third parties store.

Public offers

LOGTA Application will collect, track and publish in the app public offers that are provided by stores that has or don’t have agreements with LOGTA. These published offers are free service provided to all users of the app, members or non-members to ensure transparency to all users. LOGTA Application, is not responsible if the offer is declined or not available by stores.

Disclaimer of Warranties

This Agreement provide you with the license to use and access to its service and does not provide warranty in case of faults or defects of any kind.

Limitation of Liability

This Agreement confirms that the Company, its Affiliates, or any of its service providers have any liability arising from inability or related to the use of the Application, its services or content for: personal injury, property damage, lost profits loss of data, loss of Goodwill or business interruption.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold LOGTA Application, Nour Apps Int. (SPC), and affiliates, agents and their employees harmless from any claim, demand, or damage , including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by anyone in connection with your use of the site, with your submissions, with any alleged infringement of intellectual property or other right of any person or entity relating to the site, your violation of these Terms of Use, and any other acts or omissions relating to the site.

Governing Law

This Agreement is governed in accordance with the laws of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

EN/ AR

الشروط و الأحكام

أهلا بكم في تطبيق (لقطة) التابع لتطبيقات نور العالمية (SPC)، يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط و الأحكام قبل بداية استخدام هذا التطبيق. شروط الاستخدام هذه تحدد الأحكام الملزمة قانونيا لاستخدامك لتطبيق (لقطة) وتحدد كذلك الخدمات والمميزات والمحتويات التي يقدمها تطبيق (لقطة) والموقع الإلكتروني www.logta.app

اذا لم توافق على هذه الشروط و الأحكام ، لا تستخدم التطبيق و احذفه من على جهازك.
الشروط، الإنهاء و التحديث

تبدأ هذه الاتفاقية من وقت تحميل التطبيق و تبقى سارية حتى يتم إنهاؤها بواسطتك أو بواسطة الشركة. يمكنك إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية عن طريق حذف التطبيق من جهازك المحمول. وكذلكتنتهي هذه الاتفاقية فورًا وتلقائيًا دون أي إشعار مسبق في حالة مخالفة أو خرق أي من أحكامها وشروطها.في حالة الإنهاء، ستنتهي أيضًا جميع الحقوق الممنوحة لك بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. يحق لتطبيق (لقطة)تغيير الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة به في أي وقت، وفي حال حدوث ذلك، سيطلب من مستخدميه مراجعة السياسة الجديدة للموافقة و القبول أو الرفض.

استرداد مبلغ العضوية

إذا لم تستخدم عضويتك يمكنك ارسال طلب استرداد لقيمة العضوية خلال 15 يوم من تاريخ شراء العضوية .الرجاء ارسال طلب استرداد قيمة العضوية من خلال هذا البريد الالكترونى :support@nourapps.com

الملكية الفكرية

يخضع التطبيق والموقع وجميع محتوياته الأصلية لمالكه الوحيد)تطبيقات نور العالمية)(SPC)وهذه الملكية محمية بالكامل بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر الدولية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى.

لاحية الاستخدام

عندما توافق على هذه الاتفاقية ، يوفر لك تطبيق (لقطة)صلاحية محدودة وغير تجارية وغير حصرية لاستخدام موقع الويب الخاص به وتطبيقاته بما في ذلك محتوى (لقطة)والعروض (بما في ذلك محتويات وعروض الأطراف الثالثة) على جهازك المحمول الذي تملكه و/ أو تتحكم فيه . و لكنك لا تحصل على أي ملكية للتطبيق بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. بوصولك إلى هذا المحتوى والخدمات واستخدامك لهم، فإنك تقر بموافقتك على شروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية. و نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير المحتويات في أي وقت دون أي مسؤولية تجاهك.

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نعلم أنك تهتم بتأمين خصوصيتك. لذا نقوم بأخذ احتياطات آمنة لحمايتها و حمايتك. وفقا لهذه الاتفاقية، سيطلب منك التطبيق إدخال بعضالبياناتالتي تشمل رقم هاتفك المحمول وموقعك للوصول إلى خصائص معينة. نحن لا نبيع أو نقدم البيانات الخاصة إلى أي طرف ثالث. لتحسين الخدمات المقدمة لك، قد يستخدم التطبيق طرقًا آمنة ومحترفة وتلقائية لجمع المعلومات عبر جهازك المحمول ، واستخدامكللتطبيق، و العروض التي تم الوصول إليها والمكرر استخدامها،و كذلك عبر ملفات تعريف الارتباط. في ذات الوقت، قد نقدم بيانات مجمعة بغرض التحليل لطرف ثالث و لكنها لا تكشف عن أي بيانات شخصية.

تحديثات التطبيق

قد يقوم تطبيق (لقطة)من وقت لآخر بتطوير وتوفير تحديثات للتطبيق ، لتحسين خدمة استخدام التطبيق مثل التعديلات و إصلاحالمشكلاتو الأخطاء. قد تقوم هذه التحديثات أيضًا بتعديل أو حذف بعض الوظائف. أنت توافق على أن تطبيق (لقطة)لا يلتزم بمواصلة تقديم ميزات أو وظائف معينة. ستكون هذه التحديثات جزءًا من التطبيق و تخضعلجميع بنود وشروط هذه الاتفاقية.

محتوى/مواد الطرف الثالث

يجوز للتطبيق عرض أو تضمين أو إتاحة محتوى جهة خارجية أو طرف ثالث (بما في ذلك البيانات والمعلومات والعروض وغيرها من المنتجات والخدمات و/ أو المواد) و كذلكإتاحة روابط لتطبيقات الأطراف الثالثة ومواقعهم الإلكترونية، و يشمل ذلك أيضاالإعلانات التجارية. قد تكون بعض مواد الطرف الثالث تابعة لتطبيق (لقطة)، في حين أن البعض الآخر ليس كذلك. تطبيق (لقطة)غير مسؤول عن محتوى وصحة ودقة وحقوق نشر مواد الطرف الثالث. هذه المواد يمكنك الوصول إليها واستخدامها اختياريا دون أي التزام تجاه تطبيق (لقطة).

الكوبونات/قسائم الشراء

يوفر التطبيق عروض ليتم استخدامها من قبل المشتركين مستخدمي التطبيق. قد يوفر قسيمة/قسائم تجريبية مجانية كوسيلة لتجربة خدماته. تخضع هذه القسائم لشروط الاستخدام المكتوبة على كل قسيمة. لا يجوز استخدام هذه العروض أثناء سريان عروض أو خصومات أخرى. لن تكون قادرا على استخدام هذه العروض في أيام معينة من السنة (مثل الأعيادالإجازاتالرسمية) كما هو مبين على كل قسيمة. قد يكونهناك عدد محدود من القسائم التي تقدمها المتاجر إلى تطبيق(لقطة). يمكنك إرسال القسائم كهدية إلى مستخدم آخر ، ولكن لا يمكن بيعها دون إذن كتابي من تطبيق(لقطة). تطبيق(لقطة)غير مسؤول إذا رفض المتجر تقديم العرض أو الخصم للمستخدم. ومع ذلك ، سيتتبع تطبيق(لقطة)مثل هذه الحالات المبلغ عنها لتعديلها والتي تعد خرقًا للاتفاق بينالمتجرو(لقطة) و ذلك لضمانالجودة للمستخدمين.

عروض مجانية

قد يقوم التطبيق بجمع وتقديم عروض مجانية للمستخدمين عند الاشتراك ليصبحوا أعضاء في تطبيق(لقطة). يمكن أن تكون هذه العروض في شكل رقمي أو مطبوع. يتم توفير هذه العروض من خلال متاجر الطرف الثالث ، وصلاحية هذا العروض هي مسؤولية هذه المتاجر.

العروض العامة

سيقوم تطبيق (لقطة)بتجميع وتعقب ونشر العروض العامة التي يتم نشرها بواسطة المتاجرالتي لديها أو ليس لديها اتفاقيات مع (لقطة)عبر التطبيق. هذه العروض المنشورة هي خدمةمجانية مقدمة لجميع مستخدمي التطبيق أو أعضاؤه أو غير الأعضاء لضمان الشفافية لجميع المستخدمين. تطبيق(لقطة)غير مسؤول تماما إذا تم رفض العرض أو عدم توافره من قبل المتاجر.

إخلاء المسؤولية من الضمانات

توفر لك هذه الاتفاقية ترخيصًا لاستخدام خدماتها والوصول إليها ولا توفر أي ضمان في حالة وجود أي عيوب أو مشكلات من أي نوع.

حدود المسؤولية

تؤكد هذه الاتفاقية أن الشركة أو الشركات التابعة لها أو أي من مزودي الخدمة لديها لا يتحملون أي مسؤولية تتعلق باستخدام التطبيق أو خدماته أو محتواه من أجل: إصابة شخصية أو تلف في الممتلكات أو خسارة في الأرباح أو فقد البيانات أو سوء النية أو إعاقة الأعمال.

التعويض

أنت توافق على تعويض تطبيق (لقطة) التابع لتطبيقات نور العالمية (SPC)، والشركات التابعة له والوكلاء وموظفيهمن أي طلب أو ضرر أو ادعاء، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة، التي قام بها أي شخص من طرفك بخصوصاستخدامالموقع من خلالبياناتك وسبب أي انتهاك مزعوم للملكية الفكرية أو أي حق آخر لأي شخص أو كيان يتعلق بالموقع ، وكذلك عند انتهاكك لشروط الاستخدام هذه أوأي تصرفات أو إهمالمتعلق بالموقع

القانون الحاكم

تخضع هذه الاتفاقية لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية.